Annasaheb Jolle

Annasaheb Jolle


Annasaheb Shankar Jolle is an Indian politician.He was elected to the Lok

Sabha, lower house of the Parliament of India from Bidar , Karnataka in the

2019 Indian general election as member of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Born In: 1964

Total Votes polled : 12,17,877
Winner : Annasaheb Jolle (BJP) Total votes : 6,45,017
Loser : Prakesh Hukkeri (CONG) Total votes : 5,26,140
Margin votes : 1,18,877

Annasaheb Jolle



PUC Sainik School Bijapur

Political Career

2019 MP Contesting from Chikkodi for 2019 Loksabha Election.

Total assets

Assets ( Including that of wife ): Rs Crore
Liabilities ( Including that of wife ): Rs Crore

More details

Manifesto for Chikkodi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>