Bhagwanth Khuba

Bhagwanth Khuba


Bhagwanth Gurubasappa Khuba born to Shri. Gurubasappa Khuba and Smt.

Mahadevi Khuba at Aurad, Bidar district) is a Member of 17th Lok Sabha

representing BJP. He is a sitting MP from Bidar.

Born In: 01/06/1967

Total votes polled – 11,17,167 votes
Winner : Bhagwant Khuba (BJP) – 5,85,471 votes
Loser : Eshwar Khandre (CONG) – 4,68,637 votes
Margin – 1,16,834 votes

Bhagwanth Khuba



Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur

Political Career

2014 Elected to 16th Lok Sabha
2014-16 Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
2014 onwards Member, Committee on Provision of Computers to Members of Lok Sabha & Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Railways
2016 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Food, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution
2019 MP Contesting from Bidar for 2019 Loksabha Election.

Total assets

Assets ( Including that of wife ): Rs Crore
Liabilities ( Including that of wife ): Rs Crore

More details

Manifesto for Bidar

Leave Your Comment