Kpcc logo

INC Nominee

Krishna Byregowda

Krishna Byregowda

Byatarayanapura Constituency

Krishna Byre Gowda (born 4 April 1973) is the current Minister of Agriculture for Karnataka State.(Independent Incharge) and Member of Legislative Assembly of the Byatarayanapura Constituency, in office since June 2008. Born in Bengaluru, Krishna is a graduate from the American University in Washington.

Born In: 4/4/1973

Krishna Byregowda


Bachelor of Business Management

Christ College, Bangalore University

Political Career

Ex.President of Karnataka Youth Congress Committee

Total assets

Assets ( Including that of wife ): Rs. 65.03 Crore
Liabilities ( Including that of wife ): Rs. 1.71 Crore

More details

Manifesto for Byatarayanapura Constituency

“To Make Byatarayanapura a Model Constituency in Karnataka”

Other Nominees