Australia – Bangladesh ICC World Cup 2019 Team :

Australia – Bangladesh ICC World Cup 2019 Team :

Australia and Bangladesh has announced their team for the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019.

Steve Smith and David Warner have returned to Australia’s one-day international squad.

Cricket World Cup Australia squad: 

Aaron Finch (capt)

David Warner

Usman Khawaja

Steve Smith

Shaun Marsh

Alex Carey

Marcus Stoinis

Glenn Maxwell

Mitchell Starc

Jhye Richardson

Pat Cummins

Jason Behrendorff

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Adam Zampa

Nathan Lyon

Bangladesh :

Bangladesh has announced the team. Bangladesh have named uncapped right-arm pacer Abu Jayed in their 15-man squad for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019.

Cricket world cup Bangladesh squad :

Mashrafe Mortaza (c)

Tamim Iqbal

Liton Das

Soumya Sarkar

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)


Shakib Al Hasan (vc)

Mohammad Mithun

Sabbir Rahaman

Mosaddek Hossain

Mohammad Saifuddin

Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Rubel Hossain

 Mustafizur Rahman

 Abu Jayed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>