Bangalorean is unbiased to any political party or Nominee.


MP Nominee’s for UPP in Karnataka

Political party Uttama Prajakeeya party

Uttama Prajakeeya Party candidates list is out – Head of the Party Upendra announced 14 names who will be contesting the Lok Sabha elections 2019. Upendra officially announced the party “Uttama Prajakeeya Party” on his birthday i.e. on September 18th 2018. He said in one of his social media post “Leaders of Democracy, To bring a complete change through ‘Prajakeeya’ a new manifesto based ART of Governance (Accountability, Responsibility, Transparency)”

Uttama Prajakeeya Party – politics without money

According to Upendra his party and his politics does not involve use of money power. The acronym of his party is same as his nickname UPPI. He is planning to bring some known people from diverse backgrounds to the party so that it does not look like an one-man-show

28 Lok Sabha Seats – Uttama Prajakeeya Party

Upendra and his team are personally interviewing interested candidates who wants to join his party. He is ensuring that the best of candidates are selected. Every candidate is required to study his/her respective constituency in detail and to make a report of the existing situation.
Uttama Prajakeeya Party candidates will be contesting on autorickshaw symbol assigned by the Election Commission.


List of candidates from Uttama Prajakeeya Party

1. Udupi / Chikkamangaluru – Suresh Kunder
2. Hassan – Chandregowda H.M.
3. Dakshina Kannda – Vijay Sreenivas
4. Tunakuru – Chaya Rajashankar
5. Mysuru – Asha Rani.V.
6. Chamarajanagar – Nagaraju.M.
7. Bengaluru North – Santosh.M.
8. Bengaluru Central – Sridevi Mellegathi
9. Bengaluru South – Ahoratra
10. Chikkaballapur – Muniraju. G
11. Kolar – Ramanjanappa.R
12. Bengaluru Rural – K.Manjunath
13. Chitradurga – Devendrappa
14. Mandya – C.P. Divakar Gowda

MP Nominees

engaluru North - Santhosh M

Santhosh M


Bengaluru Rural - Manjunath M

Manjunath M


Bengaluru Central - Shridevi



Bengaluru South - Ahoratra



Leave Your Comment